Upfront Pricing Guarantee upfront
pricing
guarantee
Sales: (440) 348-0504 | Service: (440) 348-0517
2810 Bishop Road, Willoughby Hills, OH 44092
744 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.5 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At East - Pat O'Brien Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great service

              Great service

              WICKLIFFE, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Wait time for intake was brief. Time...

              Wait time for intake was brief. Time for service was about what I anticip. All personnel with whom I had contact were friendly and polite.

              CLEVELAND HEIGHTS, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very quick and professional

              Very quick and professional

              WICKLIFFE, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Service was very pleasant

              Service was very pleasant

              WILLOUGHBY, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              My Service Person Gary was very custo...

              My Service Person Gary was very customer service oriented :), he took good care of me and my Chevy Cruze !

              EUCLID, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              unbeknownst to the staff, i work in t...

              Unbeknownst to the staff, i work in the auto service industry. I stopped in for a no appointment service and it was completed in a timely and professional manner. The service writer and service manager were very pleasant, professional and accommodating. Excellent job fellas

              MAYFIELD HTS, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Excellent service!!!!

              Excellent service!!!!

              EUCLID, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I really like the new changes,as far...

              I really like the new changes,as far as standing on the carpet and service attendant coming to you,as opposed to choosing which attendant to go to.

              CLEVELAND, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I was told I would have a rental car...

              I was told I would have a rental car there upon my arrival but when I got there and got all checked in there was no rental car. I then waited two hours before I was told anything. The first thing then told to me was, "your rental will be here in about 45 more minutes."so after wasting nearly three hours of my day I took my car and left . Inexcusable service department .

              EUCLID, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Well the last couple of times I had m...

              Well the last couple of times I had my car for service, I had expressed my displease of the operation of the pass. window.Thanks to Todd the issue was resolved with a diagnoses, of needing a pricey repair. i was hoping that the repair would be warrantable,as the car seemed to be like that when I purchased it. Also thanks to Todd,on the invoice L had asked to have the louder sounding exhaust addressed, however,all I got on the invoice was customer declined? Please let me know if you can address my concerns. Did I buy a lemon?

              WICKLIFFE, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I had a recall for my camaro keys. Ma...

              I had a recall for my camaro keys. Made an appt and after being there 1 1/2 hrs I am told ok we will have gm make the keys and call you for an appointment to do the switch. This one was a waste of time, they have my vin number make the keys and call me to make an appointment to switch them. I have to make 2 appointments and waste MY time for nonsense? Not happy at all

              EUCLID, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I had a recall item repaired...a brok...

              I had a recall item repaired...a broken solder on my 2011 Impala.

              CLEVELAND, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              local, quick and friendly

              Local, quick and friendly

              WILOUGHBY HLS, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              came in for oil change/100k mile insp...

              came in for oil change/100k mile inspection. Gary Heck covered all the steps and let me know when my car was ready, something that hasn't been done my last few visits there.

              WILLOWICK, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Person I had was really nice, and she...

              Person I had was really nice, and she called me back promptly and had my car ready to go by required time

              WILLOWICK, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              service advisor and the technician wa...

              Service advisor and the technician was professional and took care of my concerns

              EASTLAKE, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              As expected

              As expected

              NOVELTY, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Excellent I took 2 days gathering inf...

              Excellent I took 2 days gathering information and got great customer care and information from Salesmen Billy Woodside and Allen Suhey. The finance staff Ma Stacy Artino was also excellent in explaining options and the procedure of the car lease. she was very clear and got me agreeable terms. I am so very happy I decided to come to Pat OBrien for my car buying experience.

              SOUTH EUCLID, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I have only had the pleasure of visit...

              I have only had the pleasure of visiting the dealership a few times and each appointment has been wonderful. Gary Heck is absolutely the BEST Service Manager ever. He is always professional, super cool, and he explains information in Laymen terms which helps me understand what I need to know about my 2013 vehicle. The technicians, your salesmen and everyone else I have come in contact with during my visits are really awesome. Their customer service has always been outstanding.

              CLEVELAND, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I worked with Connie this time. After...

              I worked with Connie this time. After having my car towed which was easily handled thanks to Chevys roadside assistance, she told me the possibilities of what troubled my car. Connie was very real with me and straightforward about the various issues my car could have. She got me in a rental car and luckily my fix was handled in 2 days. I love the team at Pat O'brien and how kind everyone is to me.

              WICKLIFFE, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)