Upfront Pricing Guarantee upfront
pricing
guarantee
Sales: (440) 348-0504 | Service: (440) 348-0517
2810 Bishop Road, Willoughby Hills, OH 44092
742 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.5 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At East - Pat O'Brien Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 742

              Sort by:

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Very pleased to have the LOF, tire le...

              Very pleased to have the LOF, tire leak, new wiper blades and a great car wash done on a Saturday afternoon.

              WILLOUGHBY, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              The experience was great, the waiting...

              The experience was great, the waiting room was clean and comfortable, the coffee was good and hot and the staff were extremely courteous.

              EUCLID, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              POB employees have always been there...

              POB employees have always been there when we needed them. We are happy to be a part of the POB family.

              WILLOWICK, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              3rd time Service Dept has omitted a r...

              3rd time Service Dept has omitted a request we placed on the work order. Love the Sales Dept but Service is very unreliable and incompetent. Did not give me new tire quote. I had to track Phil down for it. Almost put wrong tires on vehicle but my husband caught the error first. Did not put on new wiper blades when my husband was there for oil change. Had to return and waste 40 minutes driving. Only come back cuz Mike and Mario are great and "fix" all of Service's mistakes. Also, We bought 3 new cars here since 2011 and brought my nephew here to buy his car. I expect better service than this. Very irritated. Rebecca Noll 4404292200

              PAINESVILLE, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I loved the quick attention I got whe...

              I loved the quick attention I got when I brought my 14 Equinox in for servicing however, I hate the fact that Pat O'Brien stopped the free car washing service !!!!!!!!

              EUCLID, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Was there 3 1/2 hours for what was su...

              Was there 3 1/2 hours for what was supposed to be an oil change and diagnostic check. Wound up being just an oil change, they didn't have time to do diagnostic. Would have been nice to get the oil change and be out in an hour. In addition, I have to go back because they didn't re-hook a tire sensor up and its now not registering at all.

              CLEVELAND, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Awesome quick service, loved my lil p...

              Awesome quick service, loved my lil puppy

              CLEVELAND HEIGHTS, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Very good workmanship

              Very good workmanship

              CLEVELAND HEIGHTS, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Pat O'Brien is my only go to place an...

              Pat O'Brien is my only go to place and the same with most of my family. My recent car purchase was the smoothest and quickest I have ever been through. Dan O'Toole made me feel comfortable and like I had known him my whole life. Must better than a pressure sale. Tony DeJesus was wonderful and I will surely send my friends and family to him for a car purchase.

              PARMA, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I have not been happy with my service...

              I have not been happy with my service from your dealership since I purchased my vehicle. I was not planning on getting my oil changed except the fact I had a recall on my vehicle. I left my monthly parking pass hanging from my rear view mirror. I did not realize it till the next day but it had been removed. I'm sure it was accidental but just another reason not to return to Pat o Brien Chevrolet.

              PAINESVILLE, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 742