Upfront Pricing Guarantee upfront
pricing
guarantee
Sales: (440) 348-0504 | Service: (440) 348-0517
2810 Bishop Road, Willoughby Hills, OH 44092
679 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.5 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At East - Pat O'Brien Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 679

              Sort by:

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Fast efficient great communication DA...

              Fast efficient great communication DAVID WAS GREAT GETTING ME IN after another dealer had my truck for 8 days you guys fixed it in 2 hours thank you

              NEWTON FALLS, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              THE LAST TWO VISITS FOR A ROUTINE OIL...

              The last two visits for a routine oil change/ tire rotation ive been told that i would be notified by phone when the car is done. Both times i had to call and the car was already done when i called. I understand it gets busy back there. Just saying. Still appreciate the work that everyone does for me and my sons car there. Thank you.

              WILLOUGHBY, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I waited two hours and 35 minutes for...

              I waited two hours and 35 minutes for oil change and tire rotation... That is absolutely insane. I don't care if the service is included in my contract, my time is more valuable than that...

              CHARDON, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Excellent experience, knowlegable sal...

              Excellent experience, knowlegable sales man and an awesome vehicle.

              WILLOUGHBY, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Wonderful experience

              Wonderful experience

              CHESTERLAND, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              MY SERVICE WAS RIGHT ON TIME. I LOVE...

              My service was right on time. I love how my salesmen come over when they see me and talk to me every time i am there for service. They ask how things are and if they can be of any service to me. Dan and andrew you are both excellent!

              BEDFORD, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I realize the dealership isn't the co...

              I realize the dealership isn't the company that supplies the service loaners, but it would be nice to have a CLEAN service loaner. The service loaner was not clean, the windshield was horrible...the last time we got a service loaner, we had to get a replacement because the previous driver had smoked in the car and in stunk something terrible. These are issues that are Enterprise's, but your facility is the one who looks bad. Bening that I am in this business as well, I know the importance of the SURVEY from the manufacturer. I will not give your store a bad review for Enterprise's issues, but do understand that the average owner, not in the business, will hold your store accountable.

              MENTOR, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              very helpful

              Very helpful

              SHAKER HEIGHTS, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              This is the third time we've made an...

              This is the third time we've made an appointment for an oil change. We arrive on time yet we consistently have to wait several HOURS at the dealership. If the service center knows we are waiting and knows that even with a kept appointment they are running an average of 2 hours behind it is unclear why we would not be warned when arriving. Further, we made an appointment online once before this and never received a confirmation. We called to try to confirm and we're unable to get through, so we had to try to make a new appointment and wait to get the oil change we needed. This time we made the dealership aware when making the appointment that we needed an oil change as well as the trunk lid release looked at. We arrived promptly at 10:00 am and stood there for a good 15 minutes watching staff walk back and forth around us (including to grab pieces of candy!) without even being addressed or assisted. We did not leave until 1:15! Had we known making an appointment meant spending the greater part of the morning sitting in the dealership we would not have chosen to wait. We finally approached the rep to ask how much longer because at this point we were just going to have to walk to eat something. She told us it was being washed and to wait there as it was being brought around. She watched us stand there for 20 minutes waiting for the car. Finally the car was brought around, all the plastic and paper left in it. The staff watched us have to clean it out ourselves and walk back into the garage to discard it. Then who seemed to be the manager yelled, "sorry about the wait"! At us while we walked away. We were polite and patient the whole time. We shouldn't have to be aggressive or a 'squeaky wheel' to get decent service or even an 'I'm sorry about this' or 'thanks for being patient'. Our main complaint is just the sheer lack of communication. The vehicle was purchased at this dealership and we would have liked to be consistent in having the vehicle serviced here for as long as we own it. But after 3 bad experiences we will be going elsewhere.

              RICHMOND HTS, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I have never been there but somehow I...

              I have never been there but somehow I am on the mailing list. I would like to be removed however there is no way to do that. I am sick and tired of theseeing emails and think the dealership does a great job on harassment but a poor job with service.

              MENTOR, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 679