Upfront Pricing Guarantee upfront
pricing
guarantee
Sales: (440) 348-0504 | Service: (440) 348-0517
2810 Bishop Road, Willoughby Hills, OH 44092
766 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.5 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At East - Pat O'Brien Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Mike and Gary are great! Their custom...

              Mike and Gary are great! Their customer service both times I have used the service department has been outstanding! Don't let those two get away!

              LYNDHURST, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Servoce was perfomed in the time fram...

              Servoce was perfomed in the time frame quoted, free coutesty items were asked if wanted and performed. Freindly service.

              HIGHLAND HGTS, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Connie was very nice

              Connie was very nice

              WILLOWICK, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I scheduled an oil change the day bef...

              I scheduled an oil change the day before for a 3:40 appointment, got there at 3:30 and they took me right away. I expected the oil change to be done within roughly 45 minutes which is basically standard. However, I was there until 5:20, so almost 2 hours for an oil change. It was very frustrating. I asked a rep after an hour and 20 minutes of being there why it was taking so long and they said they got really busy. In my opinion, 'getting busy' should have no affect on me since I had a scheduled appointment.

              LYNDHURST, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Everything went great.

              Everything went great.

              MAYFIELD HEIGHTS, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Brought my car in at 8 and they diden...

              Brought my car in at 8 and they dident start to work on my car till 3:30 pm

              WICKLIFFE, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Overall I had a good experience.

              Overall I had a good experience.

              WICKLIFFE, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I visited the dealership because of 2...

              I visited the dealership because of 2 recalls. When I first arrived I was warmly greeted by Chris that sent me over to Connie. She walked me carefully thru everything that was going to happen to me and made me comfortable to trust a dealership pricing for women with car repairs. Thanks for employeeing such great talent. Also breakfast was a great touch.

              EUCLID, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Quick and helpful

              Quick and helpful

              EASTLAKE, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I arrived at your dealership at 1:40...

              I arrived at your dealership at 1:40 PM for a 2 PM appointment. It required reparations to my ignition system. All that needed be done was to add some weight to my ignition keys so they would fit properly into my car's ignition. No installment of a new ignition system was needed. This procedure took about 1 hour, 50 minutes. I had also asked if one of my nonworking key fobs could be repaired. I was told it would take $156.00 to replace my fob - repair was not possible. Given the facts that I am a loyal Pat O'Brien customer (spending over $13,000 on my car when it was bought), plus the fact that a simple change to 2 keys took almost 2 hours, I thought it would have been good customer service to include a new, working key fob for my trouble.

              CLEVELAND, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Went to your dealership for an oil ch...

              Went to your dealership for an oil change it took them 2hr.& 15 min.At other dealership that I go to half hr. I am out of there.

              EUCLID, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The battery died on my vehicle and th...

              The battery died on my vehicle and the AAA technician indicated that the battery tested as having a bad cell. I called O'Brien to see if they had a battery in stock; they did not, but said they could have one the next day. I made an appointment for the next day, indicating that I'd also like the rear wiper blade replaced. When I took the vehicle in I asked if they had the part and had time to fix a recall item. All items were taken care of while I waited, with no hassle over covering the battery under warranty. I was treated respectfully.

              UNIVERSITY HT, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great service department, everyone is...

              Great service department, everyone is halpful.

              WILLOWICK, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 20 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Always a friendly and efficient exper...

              Always a friendly and efficient experience at Pat O'Brien Chevrolet.

              EASTLAKE, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 20 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              all were kind and courteous. Josh, wa...

              all were kind and courteous. Josh, was especially good at his job,and Edward Hopson, took the time to enlighten me about getting a newer car, even brought 2014 for me to look at and because of him I do intend to took into it, in nxt couple months

              CLEVELAND, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 21 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              they were very courteous.did not have...

              They were very courteous. Did not have to wait long

              WILLOUGHBY HILLS, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 21 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The Service Rep ALWAYS explains servi...

              The Service Rep ALWAYS explains service & answers questions

              CLEVELAND, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 22 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              My salesmen were outstanding

              My salesmen were outstanding

              WILLOUGHBY HILLS, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 22 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              SERVICE ADVISOR TODD IRVIN WAS COURTI...

              Service advisor todd irvin was courtious and took care of the paper work immediately. In a short time my car was finished and washed and was waiting outside the door for me. I couldn't ask for better service.

              WICKLIFFE, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 23 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Took to long to fix problem. I was to...

              Took to long to fix problem. I was told my problem would be fixed in 2 hrs but it actually took 4 hrs. Also with the complimentary car wash. The service guy brought my car back completely wet. He didn't take time to dry it off.

              MAPLE HEIGHTS, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)