Upfront Pricing Guarantee upfront
pricing
guarantee
Sales: (440) 348-0504 | Service: (440) 348-0517
2810 Bishop Road, Willoughby Hills, OH 44092
779 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.5 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At East - Pat O'Brien Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Friendly prompt service in my vehicle...

              Friendly prompt service in my vehicle purchase.

              MUNROE FALLS, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I had a fantastic experience at pat O...

              I had a fantastic experience at pat O'Brien Chevrolet. Mario and Mike were very friendly and informative. I am looking forward to continuing to give them business

              EUCLID, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very considerate. The weather was ho...

              Very considerate. The weather was horrible and they did their best to get me out of the dealership and back to safety.

              LYNDHURST, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The repair work was done well. I know...

              The repair work was done well. I know it's winter but I will not have a car detailed at you're dealership again,the inside was at best half assed.

              EASTLAKE, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              This purchase was a very special purc...

              This purchase was a very special purchase and everyone treated it that way at Pat O'Brien. I was treated first class all the way through the process. Art Mills was outstanding. He called me every week to update me on the progress of the order. When my car arrived he took time to introduce me to the service department and walked me through everything. It was an outstanding experience and I will be back to buy more cars.

              SHAKER HTS, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Found the problem, fixed the problem,...

              Found the problem, fixed the problem, washed and dried it upon return. Excellent service!

              WILLOUGHBY HILLS, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              My experience was very good.

              My experience was very good.

              EASTLAKE, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              had appointment at 8:30 am was on tim...

              Had appointment at 8:30 am was on time, but had to wait 3 hours on a recall very upset

              RICHMOND HTS, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great customer service

              Great customer service

              LYNDHURST, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I have all my service done at O'Brien...

              I have all my service done at O'Brien Chevy

              MENTOR, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              very friendly, effecient....

              Very friendly, effecient.

              SOLON, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The nice lady that helped us was refr...

              The nice lady that helped us was refreshing. And she looked really great in her uniform.

              CLEVELAND, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I took my truck in because the hood w...

              I took my truck in because the hood would not close. It was a very cold day and I had a lot to do that day, and it was lunch time. Josh Burch was my service rep and he not only hurried to fix my truck he advised me on places to eat. when I returned from lunch he talked to me and keep updateing me on my truck. All the years I have been in for service, at all different shops, Josh made this one an enjoyable trip. I always take my truck to Pat O'Brien because of people like Josh, who treat you good when your having a bad day with car trouble.

              CHAGRIN FALLS, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I owned a Ford for over 10 years and...

              I owned a Ford for over 10 years and had a "guy" at the dealership that I knew well and trusted completely. I needed a new "guy" because I bought a Chevy instead of a Ford this time. Phil Watts is that guy. He is kind and professional and very easy to deal with. I feel better coming in knowing that I can work with him every time.

              RICHMOND HEIGHTS, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Larry was very nice and helpful.

              Larry was very nice and helpful.

              WICKLIFFE, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I am 8 months pregnant and life is be...

              I am 8 months pregnant and life is beyond hectic lately. I reached out via an online inquiry and received a response from Ken almost immediately. Over the course of about 2 weeks Ken worked very hard answering all of my questions and helping me find the car that would work best for me. In addition, he worked with me on getting my financing approved before I even stepped into the dealership. By the time I was ready to come in, the car was ready to test drive and the paperwork was ready to sign. I was finished at the dealership within just a couple of hours. At no point during the process did I feel pressured, but at the same time Ken responded promptly and accurately to all of my questions. I can honestly say that this was the smoothest car buying experience that I've ever had. my husband purchased a car from Pat O'brien last year and I would highly recommend them to anyone looking to purchase a new or used car.

              MAYFIELD HTS, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Top of the line customer service!

              Top of the line customer service!

              EASTLAKE, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I was very pleased to be able to brin...

              I was very pleased to be able to bring my car in without an appointment and have it serviced.

              EUCLID, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Connie was amazingly pleasant, and he...

              Connie was amazingly pleasant, and helpful.

              HUDSON, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The work was done very professionally...

              The work was done very professionally and as promised. The staff was courteous and knowledgeable. I appreciate their patience and willingness to help me maintain my car. Thank you Charla Couch

              WILLOUGHBY, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)