No Data
Currently the service is unavailable, please refresh or try again later.
Type in or select a model name to view the experience.
Log Out
Hide
Show
710 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.5 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At East - Pat O'Brien Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very fast and great service.

              Very fast and great service.

              NORTH ROYALTON, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              0

              WILLOUGHBY HILLS, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              The entire process was top notch, Car...

              The entire process was top notch, Carla went the extra mile to make sure everything was done properly. Even though she worked until late Saturday with another customer, she was in the office Monday at 8:00 am working on my truck.

              MENTOR, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Josh always make sure I was comfortab...

              Josh always make sure I was comfortable and satisfied with everything. He provided me with how long my wait time would be and I must say; I was out quicker then the time provided.

              CLEVELAND, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I routinely bring me Chevrolet, Equin...

              I routinely bring me Chevrolet, Equinox for regularly scheduled service. I always work with Phil Watts in the services department because he is always honest and lets me know exact what I need to have done on my vehicle. It is always a pleasure. Thank you again!!!!

              PARMA, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Carla Clayton went above and beyond s...

              Carla Clayton went above and beyond service working with me and coming to your Medina office I will recommend her and your location to friends and family.Carla worked with myself and my wife and did a great job and made us feel very comfortable.

              WOOSTER, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              awesome, and i did

              Awesome, and i did

              MAPLE HEIGHTS, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The technical service manager helped...

              The technical service manager helped my situation considerable.

              WILLOUGHBY HILLS, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              It's always a pleasure dealing with t...

              It's always a pleasure dealing with the staff at Pat OBrian

              MADISON, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great service and response!

              Great service and response!

              WILLOWICK, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Brian was very gracious and kept me a...

              Brian was very gracious and kept me apprised of the status of my car repair. Everyone we spoke to we're polite and professional. Thank you.

              CLEVELAND HTS, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Excellent customer service as always....

              Excellent customer service as always. Thank you!

              PAINESVILLE, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Horrible experience from the minute I...

              Horrible experience from the minute I walked in. I was told I needed to take my new car back to where I bought it to get it fixed. Vehicle is brand new. I went to a different dealer and they fixed the issue.

              PAINESVILLE, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Pleasant experience from checking in...

              Pleasant experience from checking in to finishing up. Offered a beverage with waiting room being bright and spacious.

              MENTOR, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              We had a great experience with gettin...

              We had a great experience with getting service on our Chevy Traverse. Connie was amazing, she kept us updated constantly of what was going on. Connie made this a great overall experience for our family, we couldn't be more thankful. Thank you, Wilson family

              CLEVELAND, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              My transmission pan was leaking. they...

              My transmission pan was leaking. they took good care of my car. They all do excellent work up there. Keep up with the good work. Thanks Ramona Toon.

              SOUTH EUCLID, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Wonderful experience! Carla really to...

              Wonderful experience! Carla really took care of everything for us!

              BELLEVUE, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 20 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I had a great experience, from the ti...

              I had a great experience, from the time I submitted my application up to the moment I drove off the lot. Every one was friendly and helpful.

              KIRTLAND, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 21 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I had a very good experience. Everyo...

              I had a very good experience. Everyone was attentive and friendly.

              WILLOUGHBY HILLS, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 21 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              my repair work took some time to comp...

              my repair work took some time to complete.Brian kept me updated on the progress.He offered me refreshment.Pat O,Brien Chevrolet care about the costomer. My service attendant Brian was excellent.

              CLEVELAND, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)