Upfront Pricing Guarantee upfront
pricing
guarantee
Sales: (440) 348-0504 | Service: (440) 348-0517
2810 Bishop Road, Willoughby Hills, OH 44092
751 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.5 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At East - Pat O'Brien Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very professional

              Very professional

              EASTLAKE, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Excellent service staff very helpful

              Excellent service staff very helpful

              CLEVELAND, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Gary is simply the best! Always pleas...

              Gary is simply the best! Always pleasant, helpful, and knowledgeable.

              SHAKER HEIGHTS, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Everyone is so curtious and helpful d...

              Everyone is so curtious and helpful doing extra things to help out.

              HIGHLAND HGTS, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I just love coming to see worker .th...

              I just love coming to see worker .there are the best

              CLEVELAND, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Only thing I requested was windshield...

              Only thing I requested was windshield washer fluid reservoir to be filled. I declined a car wash, when I went to use the windshield washer fluid the next day, it had not been filled.

              CLEVELAND, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I always have a pleasant experience w...

              I always have a pleasant experience when I come to POB. Everyone is super friendly with big smiles on their faces, even at 8am. The employees always make it easy on me and constantly check in with me while I wait. I always understand what they are suggesting I have done with my car because they take the time to explain the process and the importance of it.

              WICKLIFFE, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The staff was very accommodating and...

              The staff was very accommodating and professional and my car was finished when promised.

              CLEVELAND, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The guys were nice however I didn't l...

              The guys were nice however I didn't like being there for almost 3 hours for an oil change

              MENTOR, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              wait time, even with an appointment s...

              wait time, even with an appointment seems to be on the longer side. Was there at 8am, had to wait until 9:50am to get a key cut/programmed...a little lengthy I think

              CLEVELAND, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              i didn't have an appointment and they...

              I didn't have an appointment and they still treated me great. Every experience i've had with them has been wonderful since purchasing my car. I really appreciate each and everyone i come in contact with.

              WILLOUGHBY HILLS, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very professional and customer friendly

              Very professional and customer friendly

              CLEVELAND, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great and fast service

              Great and fast service

              WICKLIFFE, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Had an oil change appt at noon, my ca...

              Had an oil change appt at noon, my car never hit the rack til 1pm, at 140pm when it was done, i waited 20 minutes til 2pm to get my car washed and it wasnt done yet, I had to be at work at 230pm so i asked for my car without the wash. 2 hours for an oil change and tire rotation is UNACCEPTABLE. I guess its time to find someone else who values my time.

              CLEVELAND, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I was treated cordially and the servi...

              I was treated cordially and the services required were performed. I was there for almost 2 hours which I thought was a long time.

              HIGHLAND HEIGHTS, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              All were nice helpful.

              All were nice helpful.

              RICHMOND HEIGHTS, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The best service team in Ohio!

              The best service team in Ohio!

              RICHMOND HTS, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The LOF/Tire rotation was fine. Stil...

              The LOF/Tire rotation was fine. Still waiting to hear on the ordered part

              WILLOUGHBY HILLS, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The dealership was Very pleasant... f...

              The dealership was Very pleasant... fast and friendly!

              E CLEVELAND, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              They were very friendly and courteous...

              They were very friendly and courteous. It felt like they really cared for me and my car. That is a feeling you don't often experience from some dealerships. Wa Hoo for Pat O'Brien !!

              EUCLID, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)