Upfront Pricing Guarantee upfront
pricing
guarantee
  • Sales:(440) 348-0504
  • Service:(440) 348-0517
635 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.5 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At East - Pat O'Brien Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 635

              Sort by:

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I set up an appointment for 5:00 PM f...

              I set up an appointment for 5:00 PM for an oil change. When my truck was done it took 35 minutes to get checked out because the service person was more concerned with checking in people for the next days service then getting me done. It was in for an oil change and tire rotation and I did not get out until 7:15 PM. Two hours and 15 minutes is way to long for an oil change. As I mentioned I wanted a tire rotation and they only rotated the passenger side. I know this because on the drive side front there was a black scuff on the wheel cover. when I got my truck home the same scuffed wheel cover tire on the front was still on the front.

              MEDINA, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Excellent service!

              Excellent service!

              RICHMOND HTS, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Larry went out of his way to make sur...

              Larry went out of his way to make sure the smell was taken care of.

              MENTOR, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              3rd service on truck and once again t...

              3rd service on truck and once again the staff was excellent and always takes care of me and my truck.

              HIGHLAND HEIGHTS, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Came to double check on my HHR recall...

              Came to double check on my HHR recall. I had called about two months ago and my new part was to be ordered then and I was supposed to get a call when it arrive. No call, so I stopped in. No order had been placed on my behalf from my phone call. Now I have to wait another two months.

              RICHMOND HTS, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Only complaint is I had an oil change...

              Only complaint is I had an oil change and tire rotation. I made a 7:30 appointment and left the dealership at 9...

              WILLOWICK, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Very friendly and knowledgable of ser...

              Very friendly and knowledgable of service

              EUCLID, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              very good

              Very good

              WILLOUGHBY HILLS, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Everyone is friendly and helpful. Goo...

              Everyone is friendly and helpful. Good place to come to

              MENTOR, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              My salesmen was the best.He was patie...

              My salesmen was the best.He was patient and wasn't pressuring.He answered my questions .Explained all the bells and whistles lol. My salesmen was the best.He was patient and wasn't pressuring.He answered my questions .Explained all the bells and whistles lol.

              CLEVELAND HTS, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 635