Upfront Pricing Guarantee upfront
pricing
guarantee
Sales: (440) 348-0504 | Service: (440) 348-0517
2810 Bishop Road, Willoughby Hills, OH 44092
825 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.5 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At East - Pat O'Brien Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 825

              Sort by:

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              This was the result of a recall conce...

              This was the result of a recall concerning a 2011 Impala. Appointment was made, service was done in the estimated time, all very professional.

              RICHMOND HEIGHTS, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Connie handled everything quickly and...

              Connie handled everything quickly and professionally. She was also very pleasant and personable

              WOODMERE, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Three hours for a oil change to rotat...

              Three hours for a oil change to rotate tires and check coolent level , had a 11am appointment pulled in the garage at11:07 and left after 3:15 this is not right!

              SOUTH EUCLID, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Everything was fine at this visit. W...

              Everything was fine at this visit. Was even offered a bottle of water. Appreciate having service advisor take me to cashier window.

              MENTOR, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Larry in service takes good care of t...

              Larry in service takes good care of the customers.

              UNIVERSITY HT, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Quick courteous checking. Car was fi...

              Quick courteous checking. Car was finished ahead of promised time . As always, a totally excellent experience .

              WILLOUGHBY, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I brought my car for the Impala recal...

              I brought my car for the Impala recall and scheduled maintenance. I was there about two hours.

              EUCLID, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I enjoyed being able to leave the pro...

              I enjoyed being able to leave the property and receive a call when the work was completed. I also appreciate always having my car washed when I come in for service.

              SOUTH EUCLID, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 20 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Gary was very helpfull would recommen...

              Gary was very helpfull would recommend your dealership to all my friends and family

              CHARDON, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 20 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I was in for a recall. The staff gree...

              I was in for a recall. The staff greeted me and took me right in. I also asked for a oil change special and they took care of that. they washed my car and performed some other free services.

              E CLEVELAND, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 825