Upfront Pricing Guarantee upfront
pricing
guarantee
  • Sales:(440) 348-0504
  • Service:(440) 348-0517
539 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.5 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Pat O'Brien Chevrolet East, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 539

              Sort by:

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Everyone was very timely and polite g...

              Everyone was very timely and polite great experience. Thank you

              EASTLAKE, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Great

              Great

              WICKLIFFE, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              great job. the service advisor was ve...

              Great job. The service advisor was very professional, curtious and kind

              CLEVELAND HEIGHTS, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Great quick service...

              Great quick service...

              CLEVELAND, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              It was a totally positive experience...

              It was a totally positive experience for me yesterday....largely due to the very comfortable relationship I have with Gary in the Service Dept. He is always so kind and takes very good care of me. Thanks Gary!

              WILLOUGHBY, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Larry in the service department was G...

              Larry in the service department was Great!!!!

              CHARDON, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Arrived at 12:56 pm for a 1:15 pm sch...

              Arrived at 12:56 pm for a 1:15 pm scheduled appointment for oil change. Did not finish until 3:03 pm. Horrible service. Same as last time. And last time they said it was better to make an appointment. So I did. And when I did they told me about the express service, which would be about 45 minutes. And at the counter when I checked in was also told 45 minutes. Neither person was correct. I will probably never come back.

              CHARDON, OH

              Business Response
              I have had a chance to review your recent service visit and comments on the survey. I apologize if we have been inconveniencing you in anyway. I promise this is not our goal. We are proud to state we have made significant strides in reducing the wait times associated with general maintenance items. At one point our average wit time was nearly 2 hours. Currently we have dropped it to an average of 38 minutes. Of course there are some exceptions that lead to an average. On Saturday we had nearly 20 oil changes that were completed under 40 minutes. There were a couple that had over an hour wait but none longer than hour and a half. I reviewed the documentation on your specific request an found vehicle was checked on at 1:07 pm. Dispatched to the technician no later than 1:30 pm. At that point it took the team 58 minutes to complete the service. We did console the team shortly after as that time span was unacceptable. Invoice was completed at 2:30 and customer was out no later than 2:45 pm. Again we apologize to have inconvenience you. I understand if you choose not to return and hope someday we will have the opportunity to regain your trust.
              Apr 11, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Salesperson that helped us and every...

              Salesperson that helped us and every salesperson there was very nice asking if they could get us something to drink and if we need something let them know and also coming back with feed back about what was going on like were things were at so far they were all very nice

              CLEVELAND, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              My vehicle sat for almost 2 weeks and...

              My vehicle sat for almost 2 weeks and no one called to update us on its status or let us know when it was ready. We did the follow up work. The attitude of our service rep was poor and led us to believe as customers we were an inconvenience.

              CHARDON, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Courteous

              Courteous

              LYNDHURST, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 539