Upfront Pricing Guarantee upfront
pricing
guarantee
Sales: (440) 348-0504 | Service: (440) 348-0517
2810 Bishop Road, Willoughby Hills, OH 44092
675 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.5 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At East - Pat O'Brien Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 675

              Sort by:

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Please commend your staff on providin...

              Please commend your staff on providing a most through and positive experience.

              LYNDHURST, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I am going to call the manager of ser...

              I am going to call the manager of service this week. My service was terrible this time around. I have to return for a recall because you didn't have the part (and failed to tell me until I was checking-out). Also, the door you fixed cannot be opened from the inside. I must come back again to get it fixed. You almost did one thing right last time, and that was change my oil and wash my car, except then you tried to charge me for it and my car is part of the 2014 free oil change. 3 hours later, I walk away with tired, stressed out kids, an oil change, a broken door, and an unfixed recall.

              EUCLID, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Rick worked with my wife and I from t...

              Rick worked with my wife and I from the beginning. He showed us several different SUV options within our price range and did not push us into a decision. We drove several SUVs and decided on the Traverse. We are very happy with our choice and final monthly payment.

              MAYFIELD HTS, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              we had a good experience at Pat O'Bri...

              we had a good experience at Pat O'Brien. Service department took care of our car problem in a timely matter.

              CLEVELAND, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              It was a great experience Mario was p...

              It was a great experience Mario was professional and I would highly recommend him to anyone

              EUCLID, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Fast efficient great communication DA...

              Fast efficient great communication DAVID WAS GREAT GETTING ME IN after another dealer had my truck for 8 days you guys fixed it in 2 hours thank you

              NEWTON FALLS, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              THE LAST TWO VISITS FOR A ROUTINE OIL...

              The last two visits for a routine oil change/ tire rotation ive been told that i would be notified by phone when the car is done. Both times i had to call and the car was already done when i called. I understand it gets busy back there. Just saying. Still appreciate the work that everyone does for me and my sons car there. Thank you.

              WILLOUGHBY, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I waited two hours and 35 minutes for...

              I waited two hours and 35 minutes for oil change and tire rotation... That is absolutely insane. I don't care if the service is included in my contract, my time is more valuable than that...

              CHARDON, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Excellent experience, knowlegable sal...

              Excellent experience, knowlegable sales man and an awesome vehicle.

              WILLOUGHBY, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Wonderful experience

              Wonderful experience

              CHESTERLAND, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 675