Upfront Pricing Guarantee upfront
pricing
guarantee
Sales: (440) 348-0504 | Service: (440) 348-0517
2810 Bishop Road, Willoughby Hills, OH 44092
724 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.5 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At East - Pat O'Brien Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 724

              Sort by:

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I WAS GREETED BY MIKE; I GOT LUBE OF...

              I was greeted by mike; i got lube of hinges and locks; washer / fluid top off; and even a car wash!

              CLEVELAND HEIGHTS, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Good service.

              Good service.

              WICKLIFFE, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Greeeted immediately, by name. Frie...

              Greeeted immediately, by name. Friendly efficient service. Offered car wash, which I declined. Very happy overall, will continue to use this as my only service option.

              SOUTH EUCLID, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Staff is always helpful and friendly!...

              Staff is always helpful and friendly! Informative and punctual.

              EUCLID, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Always great and very helpful and nic...

              Always great and very helpful and nice. Always like that they keep you updated on your car.

              BEACHWOOD, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              The total repair took two days, due t...

              The total repair took two days, due to the necessary parts having to be ordered. This is not the fault of the dealer, but more the fact that the car is a 2014 Stingray. When the parts were received by the dealership the next day, the repair was completed in a timely and complete manner. Everybody responded properly to video documentation of the issue I provided.

              SOUTH EUCLID, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              it was my first time leasing and mike...

              it was my first time leasing and mike campola and his son alec were very helpful in explaining hwow the lease program works.They made my visit very comfortable.

              EUCLID, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Very Friendly and service completed i...

              Very Friendly and service completed in less time than estimated.

              HIGHLAND HGTS, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              As usual, handled in a prompt and pro...

              As usual, handled in a prompt and professional manner.

              MENTOR, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              It was a very disappointing experience.

              It was a very disappointing experience.

              RICHMOND HTS, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 724