Upfront Pricing Guarantee upfront
pricing
guarantee
Sales: (440) 348-0504 | Service: (440) 348-0517
2810 Bishop Road, Willoughby Hills, OH 44092
781 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.5 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At East - Pat O'Brien Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 781

              Sort by:

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              All recalls taken care of on time wit...

              All recalls taken care of on time with courtesy and professionally. Excellent service.

              RICHMOND HTS, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              It was my first oil change and I was...

              It was my first oil change and I was very happy with the friendliness of the staff, the efficiency and knowledge. I was surprised and relieved that I didn't wait very long and will definitely continie coming back.

              MONTVILLE, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Quick,pleasant and efficient!!!

              Quick,pleasant and efficient!!!

              EUCLID, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Every single employee in your service...

              Every single employee in your service dept is very friendly and so helpful I never been to a service dept and was so satisfied. All I can say is keep up the great job and you really have superior employees that care and that is very hard to find anymore they treat and talk to you more than just a customer, they make your feel they care.

              CLEVELAND, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Everyone was very friendly and helpful.

              Everyone was very friendly and helpful.

              WILLOWICK, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Friendly and professional.

              Friendly and professional.

              MAYFIELD HTS, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Had oil change multi point inspection...

              Had oil change multi point inspection tire rotation,I was informed brake pads were getting low,wiper blade need to be replaced,air filter and passenger filter was dirty.I had everything replaced,and now I feel safe.

              CLEVELAND, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              VERY HAPPY WITH OUR EXPERIENCE. LOOK...

              Very happy with our experience. Look forward to being customers for years.

              MENTOR, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I visited the service department for...

              I visited the service department for my regular service maintenance, as always, AMAZED !! I continue to return because the staff makes me feel welcomed and strive to satisfy my visit. Thank you. You have gained a low maintenance customer. Keep up the good work, and I will continue to return !!!

              EUCLID, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I dealt with Phil. He was amazing....

              I dealt with Phil. He was amazing. I have dealt with him before and have great trust in him. The dealership should be very proud to have Phil as an employee. He is wonderful with customers. I will happily use your service department again.

              EUCLID, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 781