Upfront Pricing Guarantee upfront
pricing
guarantee
Sales: (440) 348-0504 | Service: (440) 348-0517
2810 Bishop Road, Willoughby Hills, OH 44092
698 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.5 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At East - Pat O'Brien Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 698

              Sort by:

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Nick answered all my questions.

              Nick answered all my questions.

              MENTOR, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I always have a good experience they...

              I always have a good experience they do a great job

              CLEVELAND, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I always have a good experience when...

              I always have a good experience when I visit.

              CLEVELAND, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I've have always been very happy with...

              I've have always been very happy with the service I recieve tou would know if I was not.

              EASTLAKE, OH

              Business Response
              We love to hear great feedback. Drive Safely!
              Sep 15, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Amazingly enjoyable morning ... promp...

              Amazingly enjoyable morning ... prompt service ... nice wash job ... two beautiful new license plate frames honoring my favorite cause (breast cancer) ... free breakfast! Everyone (employees and customers alike) seemed to be in a good mood and responded in a friendly and courteous manner. Thanks to all for the BEST service day EVER!!!

              CLEVELAND, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              We came to your dealership not knowin...

              We came to your dealership not knowing what make or model of car we were really looking for,but Bruce Green took the time to show us around and explain about each car that we liked, until we found the one we wanted to buy. Everyone else at the dealership was friendly and helpful too. I would definitely come back.

              MENTOR ON THE LAKE, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I had a simple issue of my o2 sensor...

              I had a simple issue of my o2 sensor going bad yet it took TWO weeks to fix. My car was kept all day and I did not hear a thing until I called twice. The first time I got transfered around then hit a dead end. Called back and was told someone would need to call me back. Fine. Whatever. I'm told I can pick up my car but the part needs to be ordered, again, fine. I get it, I'm not the only customer there. I was told it was rushed ordered and being FedEx'd "which they never do". At this point I wasn't entirely upset, only a little since it seemed they were making an effort. A week goes by and I hear nothing... I call, leave a message, no one calls me back. I call after another week and this is where I decide I'm just done. The woman has the check and call me back. In the meantime I'm called by another gentleman who leaves a voicemail saying he has the part. Then the woman calls me back saying they do NOT have the part... Come on guys, which is it? I tell her about my voicemail saying differentme and she has to call me back again and dig around as to what the deal is. Calls me, says they have it and gets me in that Saturday. So Saturday comes around and I bring my car in. This is where I start to regret purchasing two cars from this dealership. The service woman can't figure out why I'm there and nothing is in the system for it. After about 20min we get it together and I'm on my way. Later I get a call telling me my car is ready. I go to pick up my car and stand there for 7min because my keys... are locked in someone's office. I'm just livid at this point. Get the keys and walk out with the service rep, she starts clicking the unlock button at some random car. I say "that's not my car" service rep says "really, are you sure?" Wow. Then say says "hmm, well where is it?" I wanted to scream! Aren't the service reps the ones who should KNOW where my car is?! I wait another 10min for her to pull it up and start to feel relieved that this is over. So I apologize to her and say that my frustrations are not entirely with her and thanked her. She then goes on to say "well, you know those surveys that go out reflect solely on me..." It took everything in me not to scream. I could not believe she had the nerve to say that! Needless to say, I'm 100% done with Pat O'Brien as a whole, not just Willoughby Hills. I will not recommend them to even someone I dislike. I would love to vent my past frustrations but since this is supposed to be about my recent visit, I'll hold my comments.

              CLEVELAND, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              PLEASE NOTIFY ME WHEN OIL CHANGE IS D...

              Please notify me when oil change is due. Thank you

              WILLOUGHBY, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              friendly

              Friendly

              CLEVELAND, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              You guys always tend to be honest, co...

              You guys always tend to be honest, considerate and respectful. Gary Heck should be treated like royalty there. Although, just one thing, check your online schedule site. My appointment from the website didn't transfer to your computers.

              MAYFIELD HEIGHTS, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 698