No Data
Currently the service is unavailable, please refresh or try again later.
Type in or select a model name to view the experience.
Log Out
Hide
Show
Upfront Pricing Guarantee upfront
pricing
guarantee
Sales: (440) 348-0504 | Service: (440) 348-0517
2810 Bishop Road, Willoughby Hills, OH 44092
731 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.5 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At East - Pat O'Brien Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Waited on arrival friend staff

              Waited on arrival friend staff

              CLEVELAND HEIGHTS, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Everything that needed to be done was...

              Everything that needed to be done was done to my complete satisfaction

              EASTLAKE, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Fantastic experience. Thank you.

              Fantastic experience. Thank you.

              WILLOUGHBY, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              u guys were great nice and friendly

              U guys were great nice and friendly

              EASTLAKE, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              They greeting me quickly, took my tru...

              They greeting me quickly, took my truck in fast, called me and fixed my problem fast and I didn't have an appointment

              CLEVELAND, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              They are the best around.

              They are the best around.

              WICKLIFFE, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              It was a great experience.

              It was a great experience.

              EUCLID, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              CHRIS GRAD IS TOP NOTCH!! HE IS THE R...

              Chris grad is top notch! He is the reason i service my cars at pat o'brien.

              BEACHWOOD, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              On time, friendly, did work as asked,...

              On time, friendly, did work as asked, enjoyable experience.

              PAINESVILLE, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very professional and seemed very wor...

              Very professional and seemed very worried about my car, also very concerned when they found two burned wires and found out that this car had a fire in the steering column. Can not wait to be able to buy a new car from Pat O'Brien Chevy again,

              WICKLIFFE, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (1)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I brought my leased Chevy Cruise in f...

              I brought my leased Chevy Cruise in for a check up before a Road trip. They did a fantastic job and even notified me of a safety recall on my car. Needless to say I had a safe trip to Columbus and a perfect and safe car ride all the way. Thank You Barbara Crawford.

              WICKLIFFE, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The experience was excellent, efficie...

              The experience was excellent, efficient, cordial, and welcoming. I trust your service and will always rely on it.

              WILLOUGHBY, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              GOOD SERVICE, GOOD TIMING, GOOD COFFEE

              Good service, good timing, good coffee

              EASTLAKE, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Nice, friendly and well qualified. Qu...

              Nice, friendly and well qualified. Quick service.

              KIRTLAND, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Treated like family as always.

              Treated like family as always.

              PAINESVILLE, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              it was very good

              It was very good

              WICKLIFFE, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Quick and friendly service. Easy to s...

              Quick and friendly service. Easy to schedule online. Called quickly to discuss service needed. Car was finished when requested. Gary was amazing!

              PAINESVILLE, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Came in for a recall notice, moon roo...

              Came in for a recall notice, moon roof reprogramming. After waiting an hour was informed internet was not working and could not upload program to 2015 vehicle. Waited another hour in hopes to get something accomplished. No luck. Also, your service department greeter is awful. He is rude and inconsiderate. He also tried to place other customers in front of me in line as he wanted to check them in. I stopped that rude attempt. Pat O'Brien has lost my business. Moved to Tim Lally Chevrolet.

              GATES MILLS, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              excellent service

              Excellent service

              EUCLID, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              It was a good experience compared to...

              It was a good experience compared to past visit. I was hesitant and a little reluctant but I was proved wrong.

              CLEVELAND, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)