Upfront Pricing Guarantee upfront
pricing
guarantee
Sales: (440) 348-0504 | Service: (440) 348-0517
2810 Bishop Road, Willoughby Hills, OH 44092
728 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.5 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At East - Pat O'Brien Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 728

              Sort by:

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Tailgate is fixed.

              Tailgate is fixed.

              EASTLAKE, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I had no appointment but drove in nee...

              I had no appointment but drove in needing wipers , I waited at my car for about 5 minutes, no one approached. I got out of my car, everyone acted to busy, till it was about to get back in my car and back up, then a young man got my in for took me to an agent and which point he said it would be around 10 to 15 min wait walked my son and me to lounge. Didn't say if someone would come get US or what, 35 minutes past and I decided to go looking for my car since I left my phone in it. Found it parkedou t side completely done. I walked around aimlessly since it appeared as if no one could help me. Till a random mechanic went to find Josh who had my papers an d keys. He was in a meeting while I waited with a small child . I think I'll go elsewhere for fixes from now on till people are more focused on getting people in and out instead of waiting.

              EASTLAKE, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Friendly service representatives, tho...

              Friendly service representatives, thorough explanation of services, clean vehicle returned

              WILLOUGHBY, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              excellent!!!!

              Excellent!

              WILLOWICK, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I scheduled an appt via online and wa...

              I scheduled an appt via online and was sent a confirmation when I arrived several service members walked pass and did not acknowledge me. 5-10mins later a young man( very nice, I can't rememeber is name)escorted me to Larry Clements desk as Todd walked away and said he was not taking any more because he was going home. Larry was not very plesant, he proceeded to ask what services I needed I told him and I also stated that I had an appt. He said " No u don't have any appt, I'm not showing one here for you" . I let him know that I recieved a confirmation. That was settled but I felt very uncomfortable. When my car was finished he stated that he had to order a part ( my engine light was on) and it would take about 2days feel free to call if I have not heard from him. It has been 1wk exactly and I have yet to hear from him and I have left 2 voicemail messages and 2 messages with staff there. I am not please with the customer service received. I had Greg Kramer as a Service Consultant for a previous service and he was excellent. Unfortunately he was not avail.

              CLEVELAND, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              second vehicle I purchased from Ron M...

              second vehicle I purchased from Ron Molnar at Pat O'Brien dealership. Could not be more satisfied with all aspects.

              CLEVELAND, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              quick , easy, and friendly

              Quick , easy, and friendly

              LYNDHURST, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Good service Car interior returned...

              Good service Car interior returned same as when dropped of Car exterior washing very poor

              CLEVELAND HEIGHTS, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              The service dept. is always very clea...

              The service dept. is always very clean and the service writers are helpful and knowledgeable.

              MENTOR, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              My appt. was at 1:45 and my car wasn'...

              My appt. was at 1:45 and my car wasn't brought in until 3:00 and I was done at 4:30.

              MAYFIELD HTS, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 728